top of page

welcome to the edu-section of this blog!

Wherever you're from, I hope you're having an amazing day & welcome to my blog!

I'll be posting everything from experience to tips on surviving college and university as a medical student, so stay tuned if you're interested. Whilst waiting for the next post, here's a lil' message from the creator:

FinalsFinalsFinalsor Midterms, Stress, Coffee, Repeat. was created to motivate you to getting work done and making sure you pass high school, college or university with flying colours. 🌈 So, I've decided to create a 'study-gram' and a 'edu-blog' to document the journey - on Instagram (@finalsbytv), Tumblr (finalsfinalsfinals.tumblr.com)and on here. If you're a high school graduate in search for advice on college, don't worry! I'll definitely be including a number of posts sharing my experience, as well as tip and trick, as a foundation year student over the next three months. Again, welcome to my lil' study space on the net! 🔬

💌

T

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page